About Us




Timely and Accurate Diagnosis



Meet Our Board

AAC Team

Zachary Ginder, MSW, AAC Executive Director
Kiti Freier-Randall, Ph.D., Pediatric Neurodevelopmental Psychologist, AAC Medical Director
Vidhya Krishnamurthy, Ph.D., Pediatric Neuropsychologist, AAC Clinical Director
Mabel Salazar, MBA, AAC Clinic Manager
Clinical Staff
Chalmer McClure, M.D., Ph.D., Child Neurologist
Pilar Pichon, M.D., Child Neurologist, Epileptologist
Stephen Ashwal, M.D., Child Neurologist
Sarah Roddy, M.D., Child Neurologist
James Bartley, M.D., Geneticist
Amanda Hyatt, Ph.D., Pediatric Neuropsychologist
Michelle Hong, Psy.D., Pediatric Psychologist
Veronica Regueiro, Psy.D., Pediatric Psychologist
Lisa Lliteras, Psy.D., Pediatric Psychologist
Evan Lima, Ph.D., Pediatric Neuropsychology Post-Doctoral Fellow
Joyce Cabrera, OTD, OTR/L, Occupational Therapist
Michelle Cabrera, MOT, OTR/L, Occupational Therapist
Monica Stephen, OTD, OTR/L, Occupational Therapist
Brittany O’Connor, MOT, OTR/L, Occupational Therapist
Jackie Pavloski-Carter, M.S., CCC-SLP Speech and Language Pathologist
Megan Gambino, M.S., CCC-SLP Speech and Language Pathologist
Independent Contractors/Outside Consultants
Adam Cash, BCBA-D, Psy.D., Clinical Psychologist
Tonya Brooks, Ed.D., LEP, BCBA, Licensed Educational Psychologist
Jessica De Brun, MOT, OTR/L, Occupational Therapist
Misty Mejia, LMFT
Eva Miller, LCSW, Clinical Consultant